Wir über uns
Der Vorstand
Statuten
Aktuelles
Jahresprogramm
Sunneschirmli
Zwergli Treff
Babysitterdienst
Kinderartikelbörse
Marktplatz
Fotos Anlässe 2014
Fotos Anlässe 2015
Fotos Anlässe 2016
Fotos Anlässe 2017
Presse
Kontakt
Gästebuch
Impressum
   
 


Präsidentin

Nicole Stepanek
Köchligasse 6
8422 Pfungen
Tel: 052 536 24 94

Email: Nicole@familienverein-pfungen.ch


Kassier

Yves Weber
Rebbergstr. 61
8422 Pfungen
Tel: 052 315 17 73

Email: Yves@familienverein-pfungen.ch


Aktuarin

Vanessa Lauper

Email: Vanessa@familienverein-pfungen.ch


Homepage

Manuel Graf

Email: Manuel@familienverein-pfungen.ch


Beisitzer

Martina Liem

Email: Martina@familienverein-pfungen.ch

Jasmin Bernold

Email: Jasmin@familienverein-pfungen.ch

 
   
Top